IAC - Call for Cytotechnologist Award Nomination 2014 - 2016

IAC members are invited to nominate an outstanding Cytotechnologist Member or Fellow for one of the International Academy of Cytology Awards 2014, 2015 and 2016

The three Cytotechnologist Achievement Awards will be presented in Yokohama, Japan in 2016 within the framework of the 19th International Congress of Cytology, 28th May - 1. June 2016

Nominations will be accepted until April 30, 2015.

Click here for list of previous award winners

Click here for list of IAC members

Please email your recommendation and your nominee's resume/CV  and photograph to the Office of the Secretary-General. All nominations will be passed to Shirley E. Greening, MS, JD, CFIAC who is Chair of the Award Committee.

Each nomination will be reviewed and passed to the members of the IAC Cytotechnology Award Committee. The Committee consists of previous award recipients. 

The International Academy of Cytology

Office of the Secretary-General
Fernando Schmitt, MD, PhD, FIAC
P.O. Box 1347
79013 Freiburg i.Br.
Tel: +49 761 292 3801
Fax: +49 761-292-3802

E-Mail: centraloffice@cytology-iac.org

Click here to go to the IAC website